What I’ve eaten today…

1/2 cup of plain nonfat yogurt

1/2 cup of plain goat’s milk yogurt

1 cup of lemon water

1 cup of Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon gynostemma tea blend (water on for another cup as I type this)

1/3 bag of Trader Joe’s organic broccoli florets (w/some dipped in a bit of organic dijon mustard)

1 bag of SeaSnax nori seaweed sheets

thought about a couple scrambled eggs, but…too much work.

craving some vegan Ethiopian food…and more SeaSnax…and some cottage cheese…

This is typical of my random wheat/gluten-free vegetarian(ish) diet…

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What I’ve eaten today…

  1. Ashley says:

    I’m making homemade mac and cheese tonight. Come on over! I would even get gluten-free pasta just for you!

    ps. Thinking about starting my blog. Maybe tonight? I’ll let you know 🙂

  2. Mom says:

    Still need more fresh fruits and vegetables.

Leave a Reply

