Surrender

I wrote the following poem over a year ago at the beginning of a very tough journey from which I am still learning and healing.

I found this today and wanted to share me from March 5, 2009 with the world June 30, 2010…

SURRENDER

…that’s a good word.

Thank you Universe/God(ess)/Love!!!

I asked and You responded.

…with an answer I needed but didn’t want.

Funny how that works. This need-want thing.

Perhaps I did want it. I manifested it.

How shall I surrender?

Huh! ..

Ok

That’s it.

Once again, easier thought/said than done.

However, I trust You. I say “yes” to You. You have it all…All for me. Thank you. I surrender…

I surender.

So amazing how quickly you responded

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

