30 Day Challenge!

My mom and I have gotten on this 30-day challenge kick.  She and I are challenging one another to 30-days or whatever this or whatever that.

For the next 30 days…no sugar.  None.  For either of us.  Although, immediately we had to set up some ground rules.  Like, we can make an exception for “an apple a day.”  Also, she still gets to use Splenda (ugh!) and will get to cheat for 24 hours on her and my dad’s anniversary next Sunday.

But other than that, we be livin’ sugar-free for the next 30 days.  We both agreed that we’ll be missing ice cream the most ):

So, today I’m off to the farmers’ market for some more veggies and then thinking about doing a lot of juicing this first week.  May even call in to set up a colonic.  I feel like I’m doing a lot of soul and mind clearing and cleansing very recently…would make sense for my body to keep up and follow suit…

Here’s to the next 30 days…and hopefully a clearer, heatlthier me!

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

