Day 12

Day 12: done

Oatmeal and cucumber and thick sweet potato chips are all I’ve wanted to eat today.  In fact, I’ve craved all three of those things today…and indulged the craving.

I’m 75% of the way through my online traffic school–wahoo!

Despite getting very little sleep last night, I’ve been quite functional today!

Can’t wait for movie night with my bestest tomorrow night!

That’s about it.

Oh, yeah, the crescent moon tonight looked so fantastically phenomenally mesmerizing!  I was so captivated by it!  Oh wow!  Just magnificent…MAJESTIC…awe-inspiring…inspirational…

What a good image upon which to end my day…

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

