Good Morning, Beautiful

I wake up sometimes saying to myself, “Good morning, beautiful.”  Only, it is sung like in that Steve Holy song.  I think that song came out when I was in high school.  And I remember thinking that would be the ultimate if I woke up next to someone saying the cheesy lines of that song’s chorus to me.

…I still think it would be just as wonderful to wake up next to someone saying that to me…

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

