before I say ‘good night’

I feel beautiful right now.

Because I have beautiful friends

Who mirror me.

Who truly mirror me.

I feel seen.  I feel FELT.

I feel belonging and striving and thriving!

I feel GOT.

I feel validated and challenged and motivated and supported.

and it all makes me feel BEAUTIFUL

I feel like I found myself in some amazingly genuine, talented and beautiful people.  And I also feel like they have found me.

That feels good

it just feels good

so good

(:

Like a smile and a rainbow and a sigh and a sunrise

I feel reflected.

I feel home in the eyes and arms and hearts of my family of friends.

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

