Heathen Come Home…for real

So I feel like a real Heathen Come Home the past few days.  Probably all starting with Halloween and the fact that I had 3 nights in a row of severely less than adequate sleep 2 of which involved some sort of alcoholic consumption and all of which involved some sort of sexual activity with a different man each night.

So, yeah…feeling like I’ve lived up to the name on my blog.  Especially because it is not until today (Wednesday) that I feel like I’ve finally come back to the ‘home’ of who I am…more or less.

Just had that thought/realization this morning and felt like letting it out.  I’m really glad to be in a place of non-jugdment of it all.  Very much letting it all flow.  And loving my own evolution and knowing that wherever it is that I go and whether or not I return is neither good nor bad.

So this heathen is now home and may go out on other heathen-type adventures very soon…or not.  Perhaps it will be awhile before I’m a big ol’ heathen.  I don’t know.  I don’t pretend to.  I don’t want to.  I am smiling right now.  ANd that feels good.  I’m feeling very free in my life as it unfolds at the moment.  My choices are coming easier and I feel like decisions are being made for me in a very beautiful and truthful way.

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

