went awhile there…

Wow!  Did I just have  a 9-day gap between blog posts?!

Must be this new job(s) at Wolfgang Puck and at Sunpower Natural Cafe (where one of my friends is GM.)  Been working a lot lately.  Which isn’t really a bad thing.  Actually a good thing.  $ and keeping my mind and body busy.

…but still not doing what I want to be doing–what I cam to LA to be doing.  I hope to NOT be doing these things for too long b/c I know that this upcoming year has a lot of acting projects for me!  A lot of PAID acting work!  A  lot of milestones for my acting career!!  A lot of goals met in my professional life!

A lot of love for myself and for others this upcoming 2011

A lot of gratitude already in my heart…

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

