Let’s see where this takes me…

I have to write ’em down!

August goals:

1) have six-pack abs by the end of the month

2) book at least one acting and/or stunt job this month

3) read more books this month than last.  (I only got thru one book in July…albeit, it was one of the most phenomenal and intellectually stimulating and exhausting book I’ve ever read and feel like I just had came out of the best relationship ever after having read it!)

Had to get those out of me and into the between space that exists beyond me in the direction of the other.

ok.  that’s all.  nothing else to say.  I feel so super excited/pumped/motivated over just these three seemingly simpler goals!

Watch out, August!  Here I COME!!!Let

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

