Sitting Here

Writing a post from my phone. I think I’ve done this only once before.
I just feel some words dancing out of me and demanding not to be shut up between the bindings of a notebook.
I’m not traveling with my laptop as much recently. Not after losing my power cord and charger for it for nearly 24hours. I’m charging my computer at home only now and avoiding bringing it to coffee shops at all costs. That and also limiting where I go with my computer.
Used to be that is bring it with me anywhere I knew that I’d have about an hour or more of time to kill. Now, I’m being a but more strict. Especially since my roommate got us wireless internet.
But, I still prefer to write outside of my home.
So, here I am. Uncomfortable in a Hollywood Hills home of someone I just met.
I think I could just get by with an iPad.
Ok, someone give me the $500 necessary for one.

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

