Arachnophobia

Wearing three shirts, I am not living

a being

Losing control and time and gaining my mind

Listening to the ocean wisdom go in one ear and out the other.

Talking about emotion and having none

Spinning lies like webs of crystalline beauty

Strong and flexible. Ready to break at any moment

while ignored by everyone who can only see the ugliness of my hairy spider legs and multiple arms doing too much at once while altogether standing still

and looking at you

with many eyes through many lenses.

It all looks brown

with a little blackish blue orb in the corner

my Darkness Sun

Not a moon. A sun of darkness.

Not a son. not a Daughter. Not a mother. Father Sun. Father/Sun.

Protecting me with darkness. Shielding me with rage. Hiding me with solitude.

I am the one who paints the pictures no one sees.

They are my lie-webs. I am the ugly spider

about to crawl into bed with you.

Don’t be frightened, I am scared of my own bite.

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

