Pussy Bets

Someone come and release me.

Someone just come and make me come.

right now. right now. right now. RIGHT NOW.

I need it. I need the release. I need to let it out.

I need the connection.

Connect with me, please.

Connect with my clitoris.

SHe’ll be your friend, I promise.

If you just treat her (and me) with trust and respect.

That’s all.

You don’t have to love us. You don’t even have to like us.

I just need You. This once.

One time. Be over and done and I can be sprawled on your bed

……or mine. It doesn’t matter. Just touch me, dammit.

Feel my breasts. They are small and succulent. I know you want me. I’m young. I’m youthful all for you. All my fake innocence enhanced for your pleasure.

I want to make you happy. But, more than that, I really just want the rush. The rush of your hands and your fingers.

The rush of your lips and your tongue.

Many kisses. A few flirty glances. Way too many, actually.

I mean, it wasn’t all necessary, you know.

You didn’t need to court me.

YOu didn’t need to caress me. You still don’t have to.

I’m just looking for a first-time one-night fuck with the lights low. Not off. Not on. That’s how I like it.

Is it? Do I even know how I like it? Is that just how I think I like it?

HOw do I like it?

What do I like?

Do I even know?

No. I don’t.

Ok. I don’t. I don’t know what I want, like, or need.

I just reach out in the dark and grab onto something and stick it in me and see if it fits.

I choose you. For no known reason.

I don’t trust myself.

But, I like this game I’m starting to lose.

It is my addiction. A gambling addiction with my pussy.

My heart is what’s on the table…up for grabs to the one who wins the bet.

I never learned how to keep a straight face.

My mother taught me gambling was evil.

That’s why love it so much when I lose every time.

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

