“What are we?”, he said…

“I don’t have a need for clean little categories of people

I let them cross over blurry lines quite often
with loose definitions
I sleep with friends. I don’t sleep with people I love so deeply.
I want to marry people I won’t even dare kiss
an interesting world of confused relationships
all trying to connect but on completely different planes
so…we keep missing the mark.
like trying to send my thread through a thousand needles
…or not at all”
–she said,
About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

