Some Things Just End

Can I be her for a day?

I like that girl.
I like that image.

naked & innocent forever.
hold the picture of me.
Beautiful
Leave now while I’m still

Exodus.

…sleeping and unknowing of you.
And leave me be
Just sit up. Get out of bed.

thoughts of me…
Don’t let me influence you

And I’m afraid of my own powers of persuasion.

I just want you to always think I’m beautiful
…even when I don’t.

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

