Leave a Voicemail

Pull the past out of my ass and hang it from your Christmas tree in June. Or July. Even late fall…heck, I don’t care. Throw it out in the trash.

I’ll lose some weight that way. I’ll cut some pounds. I’ll trim down. No calorie count no dieting. No fad foods. No changes. Just change.

The big Change. Change with a Capital C.  Like in California or Canada or my Cunt.

 

And the other body parts I have get jealous.

Like my brain. So it goes all mumbly-jumbly and forgets to respond to the text messages all the rest of me keeps sending to it all day. It really just wants them to stop and make an appointment and meet one-one-one, ya know.

 

And the cell phone rings.

And rings

And rings

And Rings
And rings

And rings

And rings
And rings

And rings

And rings
And rings.
And rings

And rings

About heathencomehome

question marks & ellipses
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

